Previous Next

Website Maintenance

Posted on Sun Jan 20th, 2013 @ 10:00pm by Commander William

Greetings all,

For those of you who don't know me, I'm William, and I own and administrate the top-level domain, www.akiyaone.com. I'm going to be the one that is switching you over to your new domain here shortly, in about an hour. Updating will commence at 9PM MST (11PM EST, 8PM PST).

This domain will have a permanent redirect attached to it. Your new domain (and the one you should all bookmark) is www.usscheron.akiyaone.com.

Please note that I have personally backed up the database. This includes all of your character information, sans pictures. These pictures will be accessible to your CO at the conclusion of the updating.

We have scheduled two hours for this update, however we are anticipating an actual downtime of less than thirty minutes.

The website will have a new look and feel to it when you come back. It will be updated to a completely new engine. If you have any questions you can always contact me or your CO. I'll provide my contact information at the end of the update.

Thank you all. We'll get you turned around shortly.

Yours,

William
Administrator, AkiyaOne Media Solutions

 

Previous Next

Category: Website Update
Tags:

labels_subscribe